And the winner of the co-challenge 2017 is…….

Team Pentapus with the Skyover

Animation made by team Pentapus to pitch their final concept (copyright Team Pentapus)

The winners of 2017 with the client and members of the jury


Starting from the left: Wouter Florijn , Heerd Jan Hoogeveen (member of the jury, Economic Board Utrecht). Mahmoud Halima, Monica Barendse, Hannah lenitz, Tamara Rosenbach (client City of Utrecht), Anete Salmane, Jeroen Koning (member of the jury ,City of Utrecht), Sander Kooistra (member of the jury, Enactus)

This co-challenge is an initiative of the Graduate School of Life Sciences and Career Services of Utrecht University in 

cooperation with the City of Utrecht.

UU_avatar basis 600x600
logo umcu


logo city of Utrecht